Green fan,

healthy life!

اتصل على +86-20-39134122

اترك رسالة admin@qixiangdoors.com

وفقا للبحث

درجة حرارة أكبر من 29.4 ℃

  • 18

    انخفاض في الإنتاجية

  • 40

    زيادة معدل الخطأ

أجهزة محرك الدفع المباشر

كفاءة منخفضة التكلفة من مروحة الصناعية الكبيرة لحل مشكلة التبريد

  • 18

    استهلاك الطاقة

  • 40

    صيانة مجانية

  • 40

    الصمت الحقيقي

  • 40

    حجم صغير

تطبيق المنتج

تطبيق المنتج

ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بخدمات مخصصة عالية المستوى ، لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

  • مراوح سقف الصناعية للأغراض الصناعية
    مراوح سقف الصناعية للأغراض الصناعية
  • مراوح سقف الصناعية التجارية
    مراوح سقف الصناعية التجارية
  • مراوح السقف الصناعي للزراعة
    مراوح السقف الصناعي للزراعة
  • مراوح السقف الصناعي للخارج
    مراوح السقف الصناعي للخارج
منتوجات جديدة

منتوجات جديدة

ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بخدمات مخصصة عالية المستوى ، لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

بقرة منزل كبير مراوح السقف الصناعي
14ft كبيرة مراوح السقف الصناعية التبريد الطبيعي لبيت البقر

مراوح السقف الصناعية بدون تروس هي المنتج الرئيسي ل qixiang. hvls يعني حجم كبير وسرعة منخفضة. أكبر حجمها 7.2 متر (24 قدمًا) وقطرها 3400 مم. المروحة الصناعية hvls علمية من خلال شفراتها الخمسة (الشفرة الفردية تجعل نفسها أكثر توازنًا) ، وشكل الجناح الطائر يجعلها عالية الصوت ، صوت منخفض ، وتمشيا مع مبدأ ميكانيكا الموائع.

ورشة 24ft علبة التروس مراوح السقف الصناعي
حار بيع 24ft مراوح السقف الصناعي علبة التروس الكبيرة لورشة

عادةً ما تكون مروحة السقف الصناعية في علبة التروس مكونة من 5 قطع (عدد فردي) من الشفرات ذات القطر الكبير يصل طولها إلى 7.2 متر مع تغطية فعالة تبلغ 1500 متر مربع. فهي تستهلك فقط 1.5 / 1.3kw من الكهرباء في الساعة ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل المئات من مراوح الركيزة أو المراوح المثبتة على الحائط.

في الهواء الطلق فرش كبيرة hvls المشجعين
qixiang فرش مباشرة محرك الأقراص الصلبة الكبيرة المشجعين للخارجية

تعتبر مروحة airpole نوعًا جديدًا من مراوح pmssm pvsm بدون تروس ، والتي تستخدم داخليًا وخارجيًا ، ويمكن تخصيصها كقاعدة متحركة أو ثابتة. انها مريحة للغاية ويمكن أن تحسن صورتك.

أماكن كبيرة كبيرة المشجعين المحمول الصناعية
أفضل سعر مراوح المحمول الصناعية الكبيرة المستخدمة للأماكن الكبيرة

مراوح المحمول الصناعية الكبيرة هي نوع جديد من المروحة الصناعية الأرضية ، التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 2 متر ، ويمكن نقلها إلى أي مكان تحتاج إليه. كما يمكن أن تتكيف مع اتجاه مختلف ، والتي تنطبق على أي بيئة صناعية ثقيلة.

مراوح السقف الصناعية الكبيرة الصامتة
12ft 220 فولت فرش السيارات الصامتة ac موتور مراوح السقف الكبيرة الصناعية

تنتج مراوح السقف الصناعية الكبيرة ذات 5 شفرات انسيابية تأثير ريح طبيعي ثلاثي الأبعاد من 1 إلى 3 درجات ، والذي يمكن أن يولد 30٪ من حجم الهواء أكثر من المراوح الأخرى المماثلة من 6 إلى 10 شفرات ، تغطي مساحة أكبر وتأثير أفضل واستخدام أكثر أمانًا ودائمًا .

 أفضل الأسعار المشجعين hvls التجارية
hvls الصناعية الداخلية والخارجية التجارية المشجعين

مروحة السقف الصناعية qixiang قابلة للتطبيق على معدات التهوية وتوفير الطاقة ، ورشة العمل ، تهوية المستودعات ، التبريد ، بالإضافة إلى السخونة والرطوبة ، تحسين بيئة العمل المريحة للموظفين بشكل متزايد. تقليل التكلفة الباهظة لتكييف الهواء ، وكذلك تهب الرياح القوية لفترة طويلة تجعل الناس بالدوار.

محرك سيرفو المباشر محرك hvls مراوح السقف
مراوح السقف hvls مع محرك سيرفو المباشر

الهواء النقي الناتج عن مراوح سقف hvls ذات الدفع المباشر المؤدية إلى qixiang والهواء المحتجز داخليًا يمكن خلطهما بشكل مستمر وكامل. إن العدد الكبير لدوران الهواء الداخلي الذي تتم إدارته بواسطة المروحة يعمل على تقوية دوران الهواء بشكل فعال ، كما يغير بيئة العمل تمامًا من خلال التهوية السيئة والخفيفة التهوية. يمكن أن يشعر الموظفون بتأثير التبريد في درجة حرارة الفرق من 5-8 ℃.

ارتفاع حجم انخفاض سرعة المشجعين hvls
20ft ارتفاع حجم مصنع سرعة منخفضة كبيرة المشجعين hvls

يتم إنتاج المشجعين hvls محرك الأقراص المباشر qixiang مع 8 تدابير حماية ، مستوى الملكية الفكرية تصل إلى 64 ، هو منتج فريد من الصناعة بأكملها. يمكن أن تخلق بيئة تشغيل جافة ونظيفة صحية. انها التهوية التبريد المساعد المثالي ل المؤسسة .

شركة

أسس في

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd التي أنشئت في 2006 ، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة مراوح السقف الصناعية hvls ، ومراوح سقف بدون محرك pmssm hvls مباشرة ، والأبواب الصناعية ومستوى الرصيف. لقد سجلنا " العلامة التجارية qixiang العلامة التجارية ". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 ، وشهادة بنفايات. بعد سنوات من الجهود ، هناك مكاتب ومراكز خدمة ما بعد البيع في جميع مقاطعات البلد ، تغطي البلد بأكمله و الأسواق الخارجية ، مع أكثر من 100 من عملاء المؤسسات المشهورين ، مثل saic gm wuling و faw volkswagen و gac hino و pepsi china و foxconn group و panasonic و midea group و South Logistics group إلخ. منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية في جنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وأمريكا الوسطى وجنوب أفريقيا وكذلك الدول الأوروبية. منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، لم نكن راكدين أبدًا بسبب التميز. جنبا إلى جنب مع الجيل الأول من عشاق hvls ، لم نعلق أبدًا وتيرة الابتكار. لدينا التكنولوجيا والسلامة والابتكار دائما تقود هذه الصناعة. لم ننس أبدًا نوايانا الأولية ، ونواصل الابتكار والتحديث ، وبالتالي لدينا ثورة لجيل جديد من مراوح السقف ذات الدفع المباشر للمنتج بدون تروس. فقط تخيل أن المروحة ذات السرعة المنخفضة في الحجم تعمل على تغيير بيئة عملك بهدوء ، حيث تغطي مجموعة من 1450 مترًا مربعًا مع استهلاك طاقة أقل من 1 كيلووات في الساعة ، مما يمكن أن يحسن من كفاءة الإنتاج والسلامة وكذلك حجز الطاقة ، وهو ما يوفر لك تمامًا تجربة الراحة منعش النهائي. هذا هو تدفق الهواء أيضا التدفق النقدي. المروحة هنا الآن ، فلنشهد عندما نلتقي.

معلومات عنا

المؤهل

لقد مرت أنا ق 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 شهادة م ، وشهادات بنفايات. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير ، منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية في جنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وأمريكا الوسطى وجنوب أفريقيا وكذلك الدول الأوروبية.

  • team
  • team
  • team
  • team
  • اساسي

    إعادة تعريف معيار مروحة hvls للمحرك المؤازر الدائم بمحرك سيرفو بدون فرش

    01
  • موفر طاقة

    توفير ما لا يقل عن 20000 يوان في السنة للمؤسسات التي بها "أفضل 100 شركة"

    02
  • الأمان

    ضمان سلامة ثمانية أضعاف جهاز حماية براءات الاختراع

    03
  • أخبار الشركة
  • أخبار الأعمال

ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بخدمات مخصصة عالية المستوى ، لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

  • Oct 01, 2020 Happy Mid-Autumn Festival
    Happy Mid-Autumn Festival

    The Mid-Autumn Festival is one of the four traditional festivals in China. The night of the Mid-Autumn Festival is the time for family reunion. The wanderers far away will also look up at the full moo...

  • Oct 06, 2020 High Volume Low Speed Ceiling Fan Installed in Korean Warehouse
    High Volume Low Speed Ceiling Fan Installed in Korean Warehouse

    HVLS ceiling fans are a common industrial machine for space air ventilation and cooling. It can push a large amount of air to the ground, and forms a certain height of the air layer on the ground hori...

  • Sep 12, 2020 QIXIANG “AIRPOLE” fan is very popular for outside barbecue bar
    QIXIANG “AIRPOLE” fan is very popular for outside barbecue bar

    “AIRPOLE” fan is running at barbecue bar, which gives you a refreshing and comfortable barbecue experience in summer so to say goodbye to the oily smoke and sweating. “AIRPOLE” is the outdoor series o...

  • Aug 17, 2020 مشجعي hvls لمنتجات الألبان في الأسواق | fanqx.com
    مشجعي hvls لمنتجات الألبان في الأسواق | fanqx.com

    الإجهاد الحراري: مشكلة لا يستهان بها بالنسبة للأبقار الحلوب!أصبح الإجهاد الحراري أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية لصناعة الألبان اليوم. تبلغ مساحة الماشية الحلوب 41 إلى 68 درجة فهرنهايت. وفقا للدراسة وجد أن مت...

  • Jun 27, 2020 رئيس اختيار (1)
    رئيس اختيار (1)

    العمال كانوا يعملون في بيئة مع سوء التهوية لفترة طويلة. قليلا قليلا يمكنك العثور عليها في حالة معنوية منخفضة و الأخطاء في عملهم. ثم اقتراب فصل الصيف مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة, يشعر العمال غاضب بالدوار. ...

  • Apr 06, 2020 تهوية وتبريد مراوح سقف hvls الصناعية مصممة للأماكن الكبيرة
    تهوية وتبريد مراوح سقف hvls الصناعية مصممة للأماكن الكبيرة

    مروحة سقف hvls الصناعية مع استخداما واسع النطاق أعتقد أنك تعرف مروحة واقفة ، مروحة سقف ، مكيف هواء. ولكن هل تعرف hvls (عالي سرعة منخفضة الحجم) مروحة سقف ؟؟؟ هنا سوف أخبرك أين سيستخدم المشجعين أكثر. (1...

أحدث الأخبار

شريك تعاوني

شريك تعاوني

ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بخدمات مخصصة عالية المستوى ، لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

© حقوق النشر: Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    صانعي القطع الأصلية ، فيديو تعليمات التثبيت المجاني ، خدمة الاستجابة في ساعة واحدة ، تصميم الحلول مجاناً ، استشارة الخط الساخن على مدار 24 ساعة ، الشحن في غضون 7 أيام

Green fan,

healthy life!

Call at +86-20-39134122

Leave a message admin@qixiangdoors.com

ACCORDING TO RESEARCH

Temperature greater than 29.4℃

  • 18

    Decline in productivity

  • 40

    Increased error rate

Servo Direct Drive MOTOR

Low Cost Efficiency of Industrial Large Fan to Solve Cooling Problem

  • 18

    energy consumption

  • 40

    Maintenance-free

  • 40

    True silence

  • 40

    Small volume

Product Application

Product Application

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR INDUSTRIAL
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR INDUSTRIAL
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR COMMERCIAL
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR COMMERCIAL
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR AGRICULTURE
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR AGRICULTURE
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR OUTSIDE
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR OUTSIDE
Hot Products

Hot Products

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

Cow House Large Industrial Ceiling Fans
14ft Large Natural Cooling Industrial Ceiling Fans For Cow House

Gearless Industrial ceiling fans are the main produsct of Qixiang. HVLS means High Volume and Low Speed. The largest size is 7.2 meters (24 ft) in diameter, the large length is 3400mm. HVLS Industrial Fan is scientific by it's five blades (odd number blade make itself become more self-balancing), and the shape of bird wing making it high volume ,low voice, and in line with fluid mechanics principle.

Workshop 24ft Gearbox Industrial Ceiling Fans
Hot Sale 24ft Large Gearbox Industrial Ceiling Fans For Workshop

The gearbox industrial ceiling fan is typically of 5(in odd number) pcs of large diameter blades up to 7.2m each with the effective coverage of 1500SQM. It consumes only 1.5/1.3KW electricity per hour, which can replace hundreds  pedestal fans or wall-mounted fans.

Outdoor Brushless Big HVLS Fans
Qixiang Brushless Direct Drive Big HVLS Fans For Outdoor

Airpole fan is a new type of gearless PMSSM HVLS fans, both use indoor and outdoor, can be customized as a movable or fixed base. It's very convenient and it can improve your image.

Big Places Large Industrial Mobile Fans
Best Price Large Industrial Mobile Fans Used For Big Places

Large industrial mobile fans is a new type of floor industrial fan, around 2 meters diameter, can moved to anywhere you need. It also can adjust to different direction, applicable to any heavy industrial environment.

Silent Industrial Big Ceiling Fans
12ft 220V Silent Brushless AC Motor Industrial Big Ceiling Fans

Industrial Big ceiling fans with 5 streamlined blades produce 1 to 3 grade three dimensional natural wind effect, which can generate 30% more air volume than other similar fans with 6 to 10 blades, covering larger area, better effect, and more safe and durable use.

 Best Price Commercial HVLS Fans
Commercial indoor and outdoor Industrial HVLS Fans

Qixiang industrial ceiling fan is applicable to ventilation and energy-saving equipment, workshop, warehouse ventilation, cooling, in addition to hot and humid, improve the comfortable working environment for employees increasingly urgent. Reduce the expensive cost of air conditioning, as well as strong wind blowing for a long time make people dizzy.

Servo Direct Drive Motor HVLS Ceiling Fans
HVLS Ceiling Fans With Servo Direct Drive Motor

The fresh air generated by the Qixiang servo direct drive HVLS ceiling fans and the indoor retained air can be continuously and fully mixed. The large number of indoor air circulation driven by the fan effectively strengthens the air circulation, and completely changes the working environment with poor hot and stuffy ventilation. Employees can feel the cooling effect of temperature difference of 5-8℃.

High Volume Low Speed HVLS Fans
20ft High Volume Low Speed Factory Big HVLS Fans

Qixiang servo direct drive HVLS fans are produced with 8 protection measures, IP level up to 64, is the unique product of the entire industry. It can create a healthy dry, clean operating environment. It's a ventilation cooling perfect helper for the enterprise.

Company

Founded in

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd established in 2006, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of HVLS industrial ceiling fans, gearless direct drive PMSSM HVLS ceiling fans, industrial doors and dock leveler. We have registered "Qixiang Brand Trademark". In addition, we have passed I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 certification  CE, RoHS certification. After years of efforts, there are offices and after-sales service centers in all provinces of the country, covering the whole country and overseas markets, with more than 100 well-known enterprise customers, such as SAIC GM Wuling, FAW Volkswagen, GAC Hino, Pepsi China, Foxconn Group, Panasonic, Midea Group and the South Logistics Group so on. Our products are popular in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Central America, South Africa as well as European countries. For more than 10 years,we have never been stagnant because of excellence. Along with the first generation of HVLS fans, we have never suspended the pace of innovation. Our technology, safety and innovation always lead the industry. We have never forgotten our initial intentions, and continue to innovate and update, thus to have the revolution of a new generation of product-gearless direct drive PMSSM HVLS ceiling fans. Just imagine, the high volume low speed fan, quietly changes your working environment, covering a range of 1450m2 with the power consumption of less than 1KWH, which can improve the production efficiency, the safety as well as the energy reservation, totally bring you the ultimate refreshing comfort experience. It is the airflow also the cash flow. The fan is here right now, let’s witness when we meet.

About Us

Qualification

We have passed I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 certification  CE, RoHS certification. With years of experience in exporting, our products are popular in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Central America, South Africa as well as European countries.

  • team
  • team
  • team
  • team
  • standard

    Redefining HVLS Fan Standard for Permanent Magnet Brushless Servo Direct Drive Motor

    01
  • power saving

    Save at least 20,000 + yuan per year for enterprises with "two top 100"

    02
  • security

    Eight-fold Safety Guarantee Patent Protection Device

    03
  • Company News
  • Business News

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

  • Oct 01, 2020 Happy Mid-Autumn Festival
    Happy Mid-Autumn Festival

    The Mid-Autumn Festival is one of the four traditional festivals in China. The night of the Mid-Autumn Festival is the time for family reunion. The wanderers far away will also look up at the full moo...

  • Oct 06, 2020 High Volume Low Speed Ceiling Fan Installed in Korean Warehouse
    High Volume Low Speed Ceiling Fan Installed in Korean Warehouse

    HVLS ceiling fans are a common industrial machine for space air ventilation and cooling. It can push a large amount of air to the ground, and forms a certain height of the air layer on the ground hori...

  • Sep 12, 2020 QIXIANG “AIRPOLE” fan is very popular for outside barbecue bar
    QIXIANG “AIRPOLE” fan is very popular for outside barbecue bar

    “AIRPOLE” fan is running at barbecue bar, which gives you a refreshing and comfortable barbecue experience in summer so to say goodbye to the oily smoke and sweating. “AIRPOLE” is the outdoor series o...

  • Aug 17, 2020 Dairy HVLS Fans has come to the market | Fansqx.com
    Dairy HVLS Fans has come to the market | Fansqx.com

    Heat Stress: an underestimated issue for dairy cows ! Heat stress has become one of the major concerns for the dairy industry today. Dairy cattle have a comfort zone of 41 to 68 F°. According to the s...

  • Jun 27, 2020 A boss's choice (1)
    A boss's choice (1)

    Your workers have been working in an environment with poor ventilation for a long time. Little by little you find them in low spirits and making mistakes in their work. Then summer approaching,with th...

  • Apr 06, 2020 Ventilation and cooling Industrial HVLS ceiling fans designed for large places
    Ventilation and cooling Industrial HVLS ceiling fans designed for large places

    Industrial HVLS ceiling fan with widely used I believe you know the standing fan, ceiling fan, air conditioner. But do you know the HVLS(high volume low speed) ceiling fan? Here I am going to tell you...

Latest news

Cooperative partner

Cooperative partner

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

© Copyright: Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    OEM,free installation instructions video,response service in one hour,design solutions for free,24-hours hotline consultation,Shipment within 7 days