Green fan,

healthy life!

appeler au +86-20-39134122

laisser un message admin@qixiangdoors.com

selon rechercher

température supérieure à 29,4

  • 18

    baisse de la productivité

  • 40

    augmentation du taux d'erreur

servo moteur à entraînement direct

faible coût efficacité du grand ventilateur industriel pour résoudre le problème de refroidissement

  • 18

    consommation d'énergie

  • 40

    sans entretien

  • 40

    vrai silence

  • 40

    petit volume

application du produit

application du produit

engagé à fournir aux clients des services personnalisés de haute qualité, afin de fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité.

  • ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour industriels
    ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour industriels
  • ventilateurs de plafond industriels à usage commercial
    ventilateurs de plafond industriels à usage commercial
  • ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour l'agriculture
    ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour l'agriculture
  • ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour l'extérieur
    ventilateurs de plafond industriels pour l'extérieur
produits chauds

produits chauds

engagé à fournir aux clients des services personnalisés de haute qualité, afin de fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité.

cow house grands ventilateurs de plafond industriels
14ft grands ventilateurs de plafond industriels de refroidissement naturel pour la maison de vache

Les ventilateurs de plafond industriels sans engrenages sont le principal produit de qixiang. hvls signifie volume élevé et faible vitesse. la plus grande taille est de 7,2 mètres (24 ft) de diamètre, la grande longueur est de 3400 mm. le ventilateur industriel hvls est scientifique par ses cinq pales (les pales avec un nombre impair se font plus auto-équilibrant) et la forme de l’aile des oiseaux qui en fait un volume élevé, une voix basse et un principe de mécanique des fluides.

fans de gros hvls extérieurs brushless
Qixiang brushless lecteur direct gros fans de hvls pour extérieur

Le ventilateur airpole est un nouveau type de ventilateurs pmssm hvls sans engrenages, utilisables aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur, pouvant être personnalisés en tant que base mobile ou fixe. c'est très pratique et cela peut améliorer votre image.

grands lieux grands ventilateurs mobiles industriels
meilleurs prix gros ventilateurs mobiles industriels utilisés pour les grandes places

Les grands ventilateurs mobiles industriels sont un nouveau type de ventilateur industriel de plancher, d'environ 2 mètres de diamètre, qui peuvent être déplacés où vous le souhaitez. il peut également s'adapter à différentes directions, applicables à tout environnement industriel lourd.

ventilateurs de plafond industriels silencieux
12ft 220v gros ventilateurs de plafond industriels de moteur à courant alternatif silencieux sans brosse

Les grands ventilateurs de plafond industriels à 5 pales profilées produisent un effet de vent naturel tridimensionnel de 1 à 3 degrés, ce qui peut générer un volume d'air de 30% supérieur à celui des autres ventilateurs similaires dotés de 6 à 10 pales, couvrant une plus grande surface, un meilleur effet et une utilisation plus sûre et durable .

fans de volume élevé à basse vitesse
20 pieds à grande vitesse et gros volume

Les ventilateurs Qviang Servo Direct Drive HVLS sont produits avec 8 mesures de protection, niveau IP jusqu’à 64, est le produit unique de la toute l'industrie. il peut créer un environnement de travail sain, propre et sec. c'est une aide de refroidissement de ventilation parfaite pour l'entreprise .

entreprise

fondé en

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd établie en 2006, est un fabricant professionnel engagé dans la recherche, développement, production, vente et service de ventilateurs de plafond industriels HVLS, ventilateurs de plafond à entraînement direct sans engrenages pmssm HVLS, portes industrielles et niveleur de quai. nous avons enregistré " marque de commerce qixiang ". de plus, nous avons passé la certification iso 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 ce, la certification rohs. après des années d’efforts, des bureaux et des centres de service après-vente sont installés dans toutes les provinces du pays, couvrant tout le pays et marchés étrangers, avec plus de 100 entreprises clientes bien connues, telles que saic gm wuling, faw volkswagen, gac hino, pepsi china, groupe foxconn, panasonic, midea group et le groupe de logistique sud, etc. nos produits sont populaires en asie du sud-est , asie du sud, amérique centrale, afrique du sud ainsi que pays européens. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous n'avons jamais stagné pour notre excellence. avec la première génération de fans de hvls, nous n’avons jamais suspendu le rythme de l’innovation. notre technologie, notre sécurité et notre innovation sont toujours en tête du secteur. nous n’avons jamais oublié nos intentions initiales et continuons d’innover et de mettre à jour nos systèmes, afin d’avoir la révolution d’une nouvelle génération de ventilateurs de plafond à entraînement direct sans engrenages pmssm hvls. Imaginez-vous que le ventilateur haut volume bas débit change silencieusement votre environnement de travail, couvrant une surface de 1 450 m2 avec une consommation électrique inférieure à 1 kWh, ce qui peut améliorer l'efficacité de la production, la sécurité ainsi que la réserve d'énergie, vous apportent expérience de confort rafraîchissante ultime. c'est le flux d'air aussi le flux de trésorerie. le ventilateur est ici en ce moment, voyons le témoin lorsque nous nous rencontrerons.

à propos de nous

qualification

nous avons réussi à obtenir la certification ce, la certification rohs. 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 Avec des années d'expérience dans l'exportation, nos produits sont populaires en Asie du Sud-Est, en Asie du Sud, en Amérique centrale, en Afrique du Sud et dans les pays européens.

  • team
  • team
  • team
  • team
  • la norme

    redéfinition de la norme de ventilation HVLS pour le moteur à entraînement direct sans balai à aimant permanent

    01
  • Economie d'énergie

    économiser au moins 20 000 yuans par an pour les entreprises ayant «deux des 100 meilleurs»

    02
  • Sécurité

    protection par brevet garantie huit fois

    03
  • Nouvelles de la société
  • actualité économique

engagé à fournir aux clients des services personnalisés de haute qualité, afin de fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité.

dernières nouvelles

partenaire coopératif

partenaire coopératif

engagé à fournir aux clients des services personnalisés de haute qualité, afin de fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité.

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

© Droit d\'auteur: Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd Tous droits réservés.

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    oem, instructions d'installation gratuites vidéo, service de réponse sous une heure, solutions de conception gratuites, service d'assistance téléphonique 24 heures sur 24, expédition sous 7 jours

Green fan,

healthy life!

Call at +86-20-39134122

Leave a message admin@qixiangdoors.com

ACCORDING TO RESEARCH

Temperature greater than 29.4℃

  • 18

    Decline in productivity

  • 40

    Increased error rate

Servo Direct Drive MOTOR

Low Cost Efficiency of Industrial Large Fan to Solve Cooling Problem

  • 18

    energy consumption

  • 40

    Maintenance-free

  • 40

    True silence

  • 40

    Small volume

Product Application

Product Application

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR INDUSTRIAL
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR INDUSTRIAL
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR COMMERCIAL
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR COMMERCIAL
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR AGRICULTURE
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR AGRICULTURE
  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR OUTSIDE
    INDUSTRIAL CEILING FANS FOR OUTSIDE
Hot Products

Hot Products

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

Cow House Large Industrial Ceiling Fans
14ft Large Natural Cooling Industrial Ceiling Fans For Cow House

Gearless Industrial ceiling fans are the main produsct of Qixiang. HVLS means High Volume and Low Speed. The largest size is 7.2 meters (24 ft) in diameter, the large length is 3400mm. HVLS Industrial Fan is scientific by it's five blades (odd number blade make itself become more self-balancing), and the shape of bird wing making it high volume ,low voice, and in line with fluid mechanics principle.

Outdoor Brushless Big HVLS Fans
Qixiang Brushless Direct Drive Big HVLS Fans For Outdoor

Airpole fan is a new type of gearless PMSSM HVLS fans, both use indoor and outdoor, can be customized as a movable or fixed base. It's very convenient and it can improve your image.

Big Places Large Industrial Mobile Fans
Best Price Large Industrial Mobile Fans Used For Big Places

Large industrial mobile fans is a new type of floor industrial fan, around 2 meters diameter, can moved to anywhere you need. It also can adjust to different direction, applicable to any heavy industrial environment.

Silent Industrial Big Ceiling Fans
12ft 220V Silent Brushless AC Motor Industrial Big Ceiling Fans

Industrial Big ceiling fans with 5 streamlined blades produce 1 to 3 grade three dimensional natural wind effect, which can generate 30% more air volume than other similar fans with 6 to 10 blades, covering larger area, better effect, and more safe and durable use.

High Volume Low Speed HVLS Fans
20ft High Volume Low Speed Factory Big HVLS Fans

Qixiang servo direct drive HVLS fans are produced with 8 protection measures, IP level up to 64, is the unique product of the entire industry. It can create a healthy dry, clean operating environment. It's a ventilation cooling perfect helper for the enterprise.

24ft hvls industrial big ceiling fan
24ft Low Price Hvls Fans Big Ceiling Fans For Warehouse

Gearless direct drive hvls Industrial Ceiling Fans specially dedicated for large scale space. The streamlined fan blade adopts aerodynamics principles and advanced process , the diameter is from 2.5-7.2 meters, with coverage 14860m3/min. Only using the efficient servo direct drive motor, it can creat plenty of comfortable natural wind.

Company

Founded in

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd

Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd established in 2006, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of HVLS industrial ceiling fans, gearless direct drive PMSSM HVLS ceiling fans, industrial doors and dock leveler. We have registered "Qixiang Brand Trademark". In addition, we have passed I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 certification  CE, RoHS certification. After years of efforts, there are offices and after-sales service centers in all provinces of the country, covering the whole country and overseas markets, with more than 100 well-known enterprise customers, such as SAIC GM Wuling, FAW Volkswagen, GAC Hino, Pepsi China, Foxconn Group, Panasonic, Midea Group and the South Logistics Group so on. Our products are popular in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Central America, South Africa as well as European countries. For more than 10 years,we have never been stagnant because of excellence. Along with the first generation of HVLS fans, we have never suspended the pace of innovation. Our technology, safety and innovation always lead the industry. We have never forgotten our initial intentions, and continue to innovate and update, thus to have the revolution of a new generation of product-gearless direct drive PMSSM HVLS ceiling fans. Just imagine, the high volume low speed fan, quietly changes your working environment, covering a range of 1450m2 with the power consumption of less than 1KWH, which can improve the production efficiency, the safety as well as the energy reservation, totally bring you the ultimate refreshing comfort experience. It is the airflow also the cash flow. The fan is here right now, let’s witness when we meet.

About Us

Qualification

We have passed I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 certification  CE, RoHS certification. With years of experience in exporting, our products are popular in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Central America, South Africa as well as European countries.

  • team
  • team
  • team
  • team
  • standard

    Redefining HVLS Fan Standard for Permanent Magnet Brushless Servo Direct Drive Motor

    01
  • power saving

    Save at least 20,000 + yuan per year for enterprises with "two top 100"

    02
  • security

    Eight-fold Safety Guarantee Patent Protection Device

    03
  • Company News
  • Business News

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

  • Aug 07, 2020 Let Natural Wind Always Accompany Your Journey
    Let Natural Wind Always Accompany Your Journey

    China Railway Guangzhou Group Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as Guangzhou Railway Group), together with Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as Qixiang), provides natural wi...

  • Mar 12, 2020 What is the version 3.0 HVLS ceiling fans?
    What is the version 3.0 HVLS ceiling fans?

    The newest version 3.0 HVLS fans in Qixiang mamufacturer 1.Name: IXIANG Industrial ceiling fans(HVLS fans) 2.Application: great building and outdoor 3.Motor: PMSSM(brushless Permanent Magnet Synchrono...

  • Feb 17, 2020 Qixiang Industrial ceiling fans, safety, ventilation, energy saving!
    Qixiang Industrial ceiling fans, safety, ventilation, energy saving!

    Happy New Year to you! In 2020, Qixiang will continue to give you the best service and the best industrial ceiling fans for you, please rest assured to choose Qixiang! I believe you are also aware of ...

Latest news

Cooperative partner

Cooperative partner

Committed to providing customers with customized, high-standard services, to provide the best quality products.

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

© Copyright: Guangzhou Qixiang Industry Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    OEM,free installation instructions video,response service in one hour,design solutions for free,24-hours hotline consultation,Shipment within 7 days